Zum Inhalt springen

Changing Subscription Plan

Dieser Inhalt ist noch nicht in deiner Sprache verfügbar.

In Crowdin übersetzen

You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan at any time. Visit the Pricing page to compare available plans and choose the most suitable one.

There are two types of upgrades:

  • Within the plan – the customization by adding managers and hosted words within a subscription plan.
  • Between the plans – the switch to a different subscription plan.

A similar principle is also applicable to downgrades.

Depending on your current subscription plan, some features might not be available. In such cases, Crowdin shows a message prompting you to upgrade to a higher plan to use the feature.

View Pricing

For example, if your current subscription plan is Pro, features like Advanced reports and Custom domain name will become available once you upgrade to the Team subscription plan or higher.

When you exceed your hosted words quota, you will receive an email from us asking to upgrade. You then have 10 more days to upgrade the subscription. Otherwise, your project will be suspended for translators. You can still access your account and project settings, and all data will remain as is until the subscription is updated.

We recommend upgrading the subscription plan beforehand if you expect to have more hosted words uploaded soon.

To see how much of your plan you’ve used, go to Account Settings > Billing and check the Plan Limits & Usage section.

Both types of upgrade can be performed on the Pricing page.

To upgrade your current plan by adding more hosted words, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Pricing page.
  2. Customize the subscription plan according to your needs.
  3. Click Subscribe.

To switch to a higher subscription plan, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Pricing page.
  2. Click Subscribe on the plan you need.

If you decide to switch from monthly billing to annual billing, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Pricing page.
  2. Switch the plan type to Annual.
  3. Select a suitable plan.
  4. Click Subscribe.

As a result, your previous monthly subscription will be automatically cancelled, and the expiration date will be updated, considering your monthly subscription’s remainder. For example, if you switched to the annual subscription in the middle of the billing cycle, the 15 days that remained will be added to your current annual subscription.

Read more about Annual subscription plans.

War diese Seite hilfreich?